Skip to main content
Little People, Big Dreams - Queen Elizabeth - Tea Pea Home
Little People, Big Dreams - Queen Elizabeth - Tea Pea Home

Little People, Big Dreams - Queen Elizabeth

Tax included.

In this book from the critically acclaimed Little People, Big Dreams series, discover the life of Queen Elizabeth II, the longest reigning monarch of modern times. The book takes us through the key events of Queen Elizabeth’s life, from growing up alongside Princess Margaret and moving to the palace after the abdication of the Queen. It shows how she was propelled into the role at such a young age after the death of her father and really highlights the sacrifices she has made. The book touches on some of the influential people she has met throughout her 70-year reign and the positive impact she has had on others. The book also shows the importance of her marriage to Phillip and her dedication to her family, as well as the country. The book also highlights changes she has brought in during her time as sovereign, including signing a law that gives girls the same rights as boys to inherit the throne.

Little People, Big Dreams is a bestselling series of books and educational games that explore the lives of outstanding people, from designers and artists to scientists and activists. All of them achieved incredible things, yet each began life as a child with a dream.

This empowering series offers inspiring messages to children of all ages, in a range of formats. The board books are told in simple sentences, perfect for reading aloud to babies and toddlers. The hardback versions present expanded stories for beginning readers.

Inspire the next generation of outstanding people who will change the world with Little People, Big Dreams!

For ages 5+
32 pages
195 x 240 x 12mm.